Home  l   PIR  l   Webmail  l   Contact
Scientific Committee


Scientific Committee is comprised of Dean of Faculties, Head of Departments and Faculty Members


Prof. Dr. Ayhan Tekineş, Beder University, Albania

Prof. Dr. Gungor Turan, Epoka University, Albania

Prof. Dr. Yasin Sezer, Beder University, Albania

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Bekir Cinar, Epoka University, Albania

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Filip Stanciu, South East Europe Lumina University

Asst. Prof. Dr Gönül Oguz, University of Giresun, Turkey

Asst. Prof. Dr. Mustafa Uc, Epoka University, Albania

Asst. Prof. Dr. Salih Ozcan, Epoka University, Albania

Asst. Prof. Dr. Urmat Ryskulov, Epoka University, Albania

Dr. Avdi Smajlaj, Epoka University, Albania

Dr. Halim Nezihoglu, Atatürk Alatoo University, Kyrgyzstan

Important Dates

Abstract submission deadline:
April 30, 2015
June 30, 2015

Abstract acceptance notification:
June 30, 2015
July 30, 2015

Paper submissions due:
September 30, 2015

Author registration deadline:
September 30, 2015

November 6-7, 2015

Previous ICES

Copyright Epoka University 2014 l Made by ICTCO l Disclaimer l Rules l info@epoka.edu.al
Epoka University Facebook Epoka University Twitter Epoka University LinkedIn Epoka University YouTube Epoka University Flickr