Honor Committee

(Honor Committee is comprised of the Rectors of the universities. The members of the committee are listed according to their titles and alphabetical order)

Prof. Dr. Abdüsselam Uluçam, Rector of Batman University, Turkey
Prof. Dr. Abel M. Maharramov, Rector of Baku University, Azerbaijan  
Prof. Dr. Ahmet Karaaslan, Rector of Dumlupinar University, Turkey
Prof. Dr. Ahmet Öztaş, Rector of Ishik University, Iraq
Prof. Dr. Ahmet Sanic, Rector of Qafqaz University, Azerbaijan  
Prof Dr. Ali Ayata, Rector of International Ataturk Alatoo University, Kyrgyzstan
Prof. Dr. Artan Haxhi, Rector of University of Shkodra Luigj Gurakuqi, Albania  
Prof. Dr. Ayşegül Jale Saraç, Rector of Dicle University, Turkey  
Prof. Dr. Bahattin Adam, Rector of Mevlana university, Turkey  
Prof. Dr. Bojo Andreski, Rector of European University Macedonia, Republic of Macedonia
Prof. Dr. Erol Oral, Rector of Turgut Özal University, Turkey
Prof. Dr. Galip Akhan, Rector of Izmir Katip Çelebi University, Turkey
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Gerhard Muth, President of FH MAINZ University of Applied Sciences, Germany
Prof. Dr. Giyasettin Baydas, Rector of Bingol University, Turkey
Prof. Dr Gudar Beqiraj, President of the Albanian Academy of Sciences, Albania
Prof. Dr. Hayati Develi, Director of Yunus Emre Institute, Turkey
Prof. Dr. Hikmet Koçak, Rector of Ataturk University, Turkey
Prof. Dr. Hüseyin Bağcı, Rector of Pmukkale University, Turkey
Prof. Dr. Hüseyin Ekiz, Rector of Suleyman Şah University, Turkey
Prof. Dr. Hüseyin Padem, Rector of International Burch University, Bosnia
Prof. Dr. İsmail Yüksek, Rector of Yildiz Technical University, Turkey
Prof. Dr. İsrafil Kurtcephe, Rector of Akdeniz University, Turkey
Prof. Dr. Kutbeddin Demirdağ, Rector of Firat University, Turkey
Prof. Dr. Mahir Alkan, Rector of Balikesir University, Turkey
Prof. Dr. Mahmut Doğru, Rector of Bitlis Eren University, Turkey
Prof. Dr. Mehmet Karaca, Rector of Istanbul Technical University, Turkey
Prof. Dr. Mehmet Yavuz Coşkun, Rector of Gaziantep University, Turkey
Prof. Dr. Mesut Akgül, Rector of Suleyman Demirel University, Turkey
Prof. Dr. Muharem Avdispahiæ, Rector of University of Sarajevo, Bosnia
Prof. Dr. Mustafa Solak. Rector of Afyon Kocattepe University, Albania
Prof. Dr. Muthanna G. Abdul Razzaq, President of American University in the Emirates, UAE Prof. Dr. M. Zafer Gül, Rector of Maramara University, Turkey
Prof. Dr. Nicola Costantino, Rector of Polytechnic of Bari, Italy
Asst. Prof. Reg Pecen, President of North American College, USA
Prof. Dr. Remzi Altin, Rector of Epoka University, Albania
Prof. Dr. Sait Çelik, Rector of Usak Unversity, Turkey
Prof. Dr. Sedat Laciner, Rector of Çanakkale 18 Mart University, Turkey
Prof. Dr. Seyfullah Çevik, Rector of Gediz University, Turkey
Prof. Dr. Sinasi Gündüz, Rector of International Balkan University, Macedonia
Prof. Dr. Slobodan Backovic, Rector of University Mediterranean, Montenegro
Prof. Dr. Susan Price, Vice-Chancellor of Leeds Metropolitan University, UK
Prof. Dr. Şerif Ali Tekalan, Rector of Fatih University, Turkey
Prof., Dr. Şevket Ercan Tunç, Rector of International Black Sea University, Georgia
Prof. Dr. Vladimir Bumbasirevic, Rector of University of Belgrade, Serbia
Prof. Dr. Vullnet Ameti. Rector of State University of Tetova, Macedonia  
Prof Dr. Yunus Söylet, Rector of Istanbul University, Turkey
Prof. Dr. Yener Yörük, Rector of Trakya University, Turkey
Assoc. Prof. Dr. I. Nemigenchev, Rector of Technical University of Gabrovo, Bulgaria  
Dr. Dana Gibson, President of Sam Houston State University, USA  
Dr. Ferdinand Gjana, Rector of Hena e Plote Beder University, Albania
Dr. Marjan Bojadjiev, Rector of University American College Skopje, Republic of Macedonia
John L. Anderson, President of the Illinois Institute of Technology, USA
William Powers Jr, President of University of Texas at Austin, USA


Important Dates & Deadlines

Abstract Submission:
July 30, 2013

Notification of Acceptance:
August 31, 2013

Final Camera-Ready Paper
Submission & Registration:
October 11, 2013

November 8-9, 2013

Previous ICES

3-rd ICES

Copyright Epoka University 2012 l Made by ISC l Disclaimer l Rules l info@epoka.edu.al